Jharkhand Public Service Commission, Ranchi

List of Appeal application Allowed/Rejected aginst CIVIL JUDGE (JD) Recruitment-2013; Advt No. 04/2013

FORM ID	application Allowed/Rejected aginst Civil JUDGE (JD) F	REMARKS
13400074	Anupam Jain	Appeal Allowed
13400162	ANUPAM TIRKEY	Appeal Allowed
13400186	AMRENDRA KUMAR	Appeal Allowed
13400211	MIR MERAJ	Appeal Allowed
13401432	KISLAY KUMAR	Appeal Allowed
13401474	REHAN RAZA	Appeal Allowed
13402443	REENA KUMARI	Appeal Allowed
13402965	VIPIN KUMAR	Appeal Allowed
13403323	KALPANA KUMARI	Appeal Allowed
13403961	SUSHANTA KUMAR RAJAK	Appeal Allowed
13404236	RAJNIKANT OJHA	Appeal Allowed
13404557	AVINASH KUMAR	Appeal Allowed
13404672	PRIYANKA KUMARI	Appeal Allowed
13405305	JAYSHREE DAS	Appeal Allowed
13405325	ASHOK KUMAR PANDIT	Appeal Allowed
13405686	PRINI YADAV	Appeal Allowed
13405729	DEEPTIMAN YADAV	Appeal Allowed
13406344	SUBIR KUMAR	Appeal Allowed
13406379	AJAY KUMAR	Appeal Allowed
13406407	PRADEEP KUMAR MAHTO	Appeal Allowed
13407950	DINESH KUMAR PURANMALKA	Appeal Allowed
13407973	SUKANT BARI	Appeal Allowed
13408345	JEET SINGH KHURANA	Appeal Allowed
13408384	ANURAG BHARDWAJ	Appeal Allowed
13408518	SWETA BHARTI	Appeal Allowed
13408707	RUCHI GUPTA	Appeal Allowed
13409001	ARUN KUMAR SHUKLA	Appeal Allowed

FORM ID	NAME	REMARKS
13409125	GAURAV KUMAR	Appeal Allowed
13409787	SUMAN KANAUJIYA	Appeal Allowed
13410274	SONI KUMARI	Appeal Allowed
13410330	KUMARI SUKRITI	Appeal Allowed
13410550	KAUSHAL KISHOR MISHRA	Appeal Allowed
13411107	PAWAN KUMAR	Appeal Allowed
13411273	MAHTAB ALAM	Appeal Allowed
13412550	ASHU VERMA	Appeal Allowed
13412572	SUSHANT KUMAR	Appeal Allowed
13412642	RUBI KUMARI	Appeal Allowed
13412747	AMRITA SRIVASTAVA	Appeal Allowed
13412753	BIMAL HORO	Appeal Allowed
13413674	ROOP KAMAL	Appeal Allowed
13413926	DHARAM SHILA KUMARI	Appeal Allowed
13414379	SHUBHRA SHALINI	Appeal Allowed
13414496	JAVED KHAN	Appeal Allowed
13414790	DHANANJAY MUNDARI	Appeal Allowed
13414835	SURBHI GEETESH	Appeal Allowed
13414986	SONIA GUPTA	Appeal Allowed
13415151	TANVI VERMA	Appeal Allowed
13415251	PUNI LAKRA	Appeal Allowed
13400098	RAJESH SINGH	Appeal Rejected
13400129	Naresh R. Dhanjal	Appeal Rejected
13400339	MRITYUNJAY KUMAR CHOUDHARY	Appeal Rejected
13400440	SHYAMLI SATYABHAMA	Appeal Rejected
13400753	ANIMA SINGH	Appeal Rejected
13401263	ASHUTOSH KUMAR JHA	Appeal Rejected

FORM ID	NAME	REMARKS
13401424	SANGITA KUMARI SANDIL	Appeal Rejected
13401597	SIKANDRA KUMAR	Appeal Rejected
13401636	VIJAYENDRA PRATAP	Appeal Rejected
13401841	KIRTY SAGAR	Appeal Rejected
13401855	SHAHID SHAFI	Appeal Rejected
13402076	ЈҮОТІ ТОРРО	Appeal Rejected
13402417	AARTI SINGH	Appeal Rejected
13402433	MUKESH KUMARI	Appeal Rejected
13403049	DR. VIKAS SISODIA	Appeal Rejected
13403091	DHIRAJ KUMAR	Appeal Rejected
13403161	SANTOSH KUMAR MAHTO	Appeal Rejected
13403351	ASHISH RANJAN	Appeal Rejected
13403469	RAMANUJ PANDEY	Appeal Rejected
13403505	KAMAL RATHORE	Appeal Rejected
13403660	BHARAT KUMAR	Appeal Rejected
13403747	SANJAY HORO	Appeal Rejected
13404457	KM SHAKTI BAGHELA	Appeal Rejected
13404598	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Appeal Rejected
13404761	KUMARI NIDHI	Appeal Rejected
13404841	KUMAR KRISHNA	Appeal Rejected
13404938	MANILAL RAY	Appeal Rejected
13405021	RAVI SOURABH	Appeal Rejected
13405032	BHAIYA ANAND KUMAR	Appeal Rejected
13405039	KUMAR AMRITANSHU	Appeal Rejected
13405042	KAMLAKSHI PURNIMA	Appeal Rejected
13405046	BARUN KUMAR	Appeal Rejected
13406151	SUBHASH SAMAD	Appeal Rejected

FORM ID	NAME	REMARKS
13406472	YASHWANTI KUMARI	Appeal Rejected
13406519	PINKY TEWARY	Appeal Rejected
13406707	SANTOSH KUMAR TIWARY	Appeal Rejected
13407099	SURYAMANI SINGH	Appeal Rejected
13407301	INDERPREET KAUR	Appeal Rejected
13407616	MUKESH KUMAR MISHRA	Appeal Rejected
13407626	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	Appeal Rejected
13407697	SHABEENA ANJUM	Appeal Rejected
13407727	DIPTI KHANDELWAL	Appeal Rejected
13408058	NISHA PANDEY	Appeal Rejected
13408065	MRIDUL MRINAL BAKHLA	Appeal Rejected
13408269	MOHAMMAD ARIF	Appeal Rejected
13408608	JITENDER KUMAR	Appeal Rejected
13409321	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	Appeal Rejected
13409426	VIKASH CHANDRA AGARWAL	Appeal Rejected
13409800	MAHENDRA DORAIBURU	Appeal Rejected
13409810	ASHISH KUMAR SINGH	Appeal Rejected
13409854	BRAJ BHUSHAN PRASAD SINHA	Appeal Rejected
13409941	SUMAN TRIPATHI	Appeal Rejected
13410011	RAMESHWAR DAYAL	Appeal Rejected
13410646	RANDHIR KUMAR VERMA	Appeal Rejected
13410775	DIPIKA URMALIYA	Appeal Rejected
13411156	AMIT KUMAR	Appeal Rejected
13411347	BIRJU THAKUR	Appeal Rejected
13411363	RAM CHANDRA MURMU	Appeal Rejected
13411384	NEHA CHOUDHARY	Appeal Rejected
13411639	АТА ҒАТМА	Appeal Rejected

FORM ID	NAME	REMARKS
13411825	MD SABEEL ANSARI	Appeal Rejected
13412497	MAMTA BHARTI	Appeal Rejected
13412587	GUNODHAR MAHTO	Appeal Rejected
13412612	SANDIP RAJ	Appeal Rejected
13412660	PRANAV KUMAR JHA	Appeal Rejected
13412685	ROSY KUMARI JHA	Appeal Rejected
13412736	DULARI KUMARI	Appeal Rejected
13412770	SONALI BHUIN	Appeal Rejected
13412785	RITA JHA	Appeal Rejected
13412816	NISHI KUMARI	Appeal Rejected
13413511	NEETU DEVI	Appeal Rejected
13413533	ASMITA SHARMA	Appeal Rejected
13413544	SARASWATI PANDEY	Appeal Rejected
13413600	SUGANDHA KUMARI	Appeal Rejected
13413676	RITU JHA	Appeal Rejected
13413827	SANJANA SARAL	Appeal Rejected
13413882	KIRAN KUMARI	Appeal Rejected
13413889	NADIRAH SULTANA	Appeal Rejected
13414030	RAKESH KUMAR	Appeal Rejected
13414088	MANOJ KUMAR	Appeal Rejected
13414635	PUNAM KUMARI BHAGAT	Appeal Rejected
13414708	NAFISA SHAHIN	Appeal Rejected
13414817	PUNAM KUMARI	Appeal Rejected
13414842	NITREN BHENGRA	Appeal Rejected
13414847	POONAM KUMARI	Appeal Rejected
13414885	RUPA CHANDRA	Appeal Rejected
13414937	ZEESHAN HUSSAIN HASHMI	Appeal Rejected

Jharkhand Public Service Commission, Ranchi

FORM ID	NAME	REMARKS
13414965	RAGHVENDRA UPADHYAY	Appeal Rejected
13415016	ANJALI JHA	Appeal Rejected
13415028	MANISH KUMAR SINGH	Appeal Rejected
13415030	AMRITA BANERJEE	Appeal Rejected
13415088	PRITI KUMARI	Appeal Rejected
13415096	NITU KUMARI KESHRI	Appeal Rejected